narendradeshpande

Here is image ( actually it combination of 2 images) I have taken in museum, just for something different look.

 

I have captured two images of same cars [Super cars.. 🙂 ] displayed.,  one with high shutter speed & one with low shutter speed , while which I have panned my camera so as to get motion blur

After that I have merged these two images in PS, & after some tweaks, I have created this image…

Ya there is no sense in image..& reality too… but its JUST FOR FUN…!!!!!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

