Hello and Welcome to my blog!


Click any of the ‘Categories’ below or on the right hand side    >>>

click to enter in artworks category click to enter in articles category click to enter in P82 category click to enter in CG Training category click to enter in tingu category

In this blog You can find some of my Artworks, my digital graphic works, Some Articles published in newspapers, WIP (Work in progress) images of animation short film projects like Project 82, Computer Graphics Training and some General Writings. You can also jump to the pages from above! I will keep on updating the links in this page periodically, so stay tuned… Please enjoy and subscribe the blog (to get notifications for latest updates) Leave your comments, feedback or suggestions! And don’t forget to rate the posts too!

4 thoughts on “Hello and Welcome to my blog!

  1. Ok. I look forward to seeing more. You have some very good artwork. Thanks for subscribing to my blog. 🙂

    Hope to see more,

    Micuik

Comments are closed.